It’s been a while since I have had a chance to post anything, but I can’t say that I haven’t thought about every other day or so. It’s funny how life gets in the way of life. What to do, what to do, what to do first? Here a few dusty treasures that I couldn’t pass up

I found a friend for my Brownie Hawkeye

Kodak Baby Brownie Special made by Kodak in Rochester, NY, USA. It was produced between September 1938 and 1954

Vintage Bagatelle Game! What the heck is that, you may ask?!

This is an awesome little pinball game that I picked up at a local flea market for just a buck!

I love the detail of this little treasure. It’s a bit scratched up, but it works beautifully. If this were a classic car, I would consider it a daily driver!

AND I HAVE TO PLAY IT EVERY DAY TO TRY & BEAT MY KIDS HIGH SCORES!!!

